Christmas Opening Times

December 08, 2016

Christmas Opening Times

As I write this blog for you I’m sat in our brand new little shop in Truro, surrounded by beautiful lingerie and twinkling Christmas lights, listening to the soothing voice of George Michael doing his “Songs from the Last Century.” Atmospheric it most certainly is – I can think of worse places to be working. The delight of being in the shop is compounded by meeting other folk that love what we do; sexy knickers and bras, gorgeous corsets and silky nightdresses seem to make people happy, and so does the mulled wine I’m dishing out for the festive shopper!

With Christmas fast approaching, it’s probably best we make public the opening times of the shop and the last Christmas posting dates for online purchases so that we don’t have any disappointed Katys customers in a week or two’s time. Diaries at the ready; those important details are as follows:

Special Delivery Saturday: Friday 23rd December 12.30pm
Special Delivery: Thursday 22nd December 12.30pm
Tracked 24 Hour: Thursday 22nd December 12.30pm
First Class: Wednesday 21st December 12.30pm
Second Class: Wednesday 21st December 12.30pm

 

Some international services are still accessible for the W/C Monday 12th December. Please contact us directly if you need to arrange an overseas delivery.

If you manage to miss these deadlines and end up in a pickle, don't panic! Why not give a Katys Boutique gift card instead? These marvellous little trump cards are sent by email, so no one would be any the wiser you left it a bit late...

 

And for those of you living in or near beautiful Cornwall, the shop hours for Christmas and the New Year are as follows:

Monday 19th December: 9.30am to 5pm
Tuesday 20th December: 9.30am to 5pm
Wednesday 21st December: 9.30am to 9pm
Thursday 22nd December: 9.30am to 5pm
Friday 23rd December: 9.30am to 5pm
Saturday 24th December: 9.30am to 4pm
Sunday 25th December: Closed
Monday 26th December: Closed – Bank Holiday
Tuesday 27th December: 10am to 4pm – Bank Holiday
Wednesday 28th December: 9.30am to 5pm
Thursday 29th December: 9.30am to 5pm
Friday 30th December: 9.30am to 5pm
Saturday 31st December: 9.30am to 4pm
Sunday 1st January: Closed
Monday 2nd January: Closed – Bank Holiday
Tuesday 3rd January onwards, usual opening hours.

 

Last but not least, if you’re able to pop into the shop before too long, we have a rather fabulous Christmas hamper to give away to one lucky customer. Fill your boots with Baileys goodies courtesy of Katys Boutique; all you’ve got to do is drop a note of your name and email address into the pot and we shall draw a winner on the evening of Wednesday 21st December. Someone is going to have a very merry Christmas!

 




Leave a comment

Comments will be approved before showing up.


Also in Whatever Next? Regular Updates from Samantha

Focus on Bra Styles
Focus on Bra Styles

September 24, 2017

Continue Reading

A Refreshing Change
A Refreshing Change

August 26, 2017

Continue Reading

Introducing Lingerie by Charnos and Lepel
Introducing Lingerie by Charnos and Lepel

April 06, 2017 1 Comment

Continue Reading